Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Dozeman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Dozeman

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shelby Danville

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I accidentally paid my insurance too late and it was cancelled. I spoke to a Brian who helped me start a new plan, I cannot explain the amazing care and how helpful he was. Genuinely cares about the customers. Him alone will make me stick with State Farm. Give him a raise haha. Thank you again"

Kristine Howard

June 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years. Aaron literally sighed when I called to ask a question about my policy yesterday, as if I was rudely interrupting whatever he was doing. He couldn’t - or wouldn’t explain charges on my bill past “that’s what it is this month” and wasn’t able to tell me what my monthly premium would be after a change. I suggested I might get a better price somewhere else and he agreed, so I’ll be moving to a new agent as soon as I can."

Jes Kramer

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm through Aaron Dozeman's office this year and have been so grateful for them. My auto insurance rates are 40% lower than they used to be. Brian has been so helpful and responsive with all of my questions along the way, and the office made it so simple to access towing services when I needed a repair. Just the reassurance of knowing exactly who to contact in the small office is worth switching, even without the savings!"

Kimberly Jeska

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron has consistently been immediately responsive, professional, informative and helpful for the many years that we have been with his office. For a great agent with integrity and knowledge, I highly recommend Aaron Dozeman."

Tracey Haba

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates I could find for my 2020 Malibu and homeowners insurance! Nikki is my favorite to work with, too. She is kind, helpful, the fastest at responding... I could go on and on! Definitely sending people her way for quotes."

Robert Orrell

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and curtiest. Love the knowledge also. Very helpful"

Elizabeth Gordon

May 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Every year my car insurance goes up. I had 1 accident a few years ago and it wasn’t my fault and my insurance goes up quarterly!!! Horrible horrible insurance! I pay 127.00 a month for PLPD...I need AAA"

Baby Girl

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian Hyma has been my family agent for years, and I am glad my uncle was able to hook me up with him. He has been nothing but great help. I love how they hear their costumers out and they truly value their needs. Such a friendly environment too. The front desk lady is so sweet and nice. Thank you for always being here to offer great rates, I wouldn’t change my insurance for anything else. I 100% recommend this to anyone that might need lower insurance rates and agents that care, value, and meet your needs. This is the place for you."

Jacob Petkus

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff!"

Wabanung Kwe

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always quick to respond to my needs. They give me an awesome rate! Everyone is informative and patient when i call. I would highly recommend!"

Tonya Butler

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently had a claim to file. The process was extremely easy and quick. Had a direct deposit into my account 5 days from claim date, to cover repairs. And that includes a weekend!! Nikki is the best to work with, so helpful, friendly and cares about your questions and making sure she helps you appropriately. Great place to do your insurance business with!"

Rusted TinMan (Mike Hedgecock)

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance!"

caden hyma

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have my life insurance with this agency. Very nice people and very helpful."

MgoBlue

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Aaron's office is AWESOME! You wont find a better group of people who know their stuff!"

Tom Pelham

February 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Aaron's office is great they are very helpful, informative and responsive. I personally know Aaron and he is a very honest and trustworthy guy. Everyone that works in his office is very friendly and easy to get along with."

Leah Ann

August 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"Annah was super helpful with selecting a plan and saving money!"